Music at  ST MARY'S   Perivale

Future concerts

All concerts are LIVE and broadcast at 3 pm.
Come along to enjoy the concert - admission free
Or watch LIVE on Vimeo or Youtube
You can view all the recent concerts in High Definiton in our Vimeo Showcase
We always pay our musicians and we are unpaid volunteers.
So PLEASE DONATE via our website to support the concerts. Thank you


Sunday 22 May The Ignis Piano Quartet - Ke Ma (piano), Sonja Tuomela (violin), Simon McKenzie (viola) and Chris Hedges (cello) Schumann: Piano quartet in E flat Op 47, Faure: Piano quartet in C minor op 15 more details
Tuesday 24 May George Todica (piano) Enescu: Toccata and Pavane, from Suite Op 10 no 2, Beethoven: Piano Sonata in C Op 53 ‘Waldstein', Ravel: Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte, Chopin: Andante Spianato & Grande Polonaise Brillante Op 22 more details
Wednesday 25 May Alcyona Mick (jazz piano) Tori Free Stone (saxophone) Brigitte Beraha (vocal) more details
Thursday 26 May Yuchong Wu (piano) Mozart: Piano sonata in B flat K333, Schubert: Piano sonata in B flat D960 more details
Friday 27 May 7.30 pm Andrzej Wiercinski (piano) Paderewski: Nocturne in B-flat Major op 16 no 4, Chopin: Ballade in F Minor Op 52 / Nocturne in B Op 62 no 1,/ Waltz in E flat Op 18 / Scherzo in B minor Op 20 / Polonaise in A flat Op 53, Schubert-Liszt Litanei - Auf das Fest Aller Seelen D 343, Rachmaninov Corelli Variations Op 42 more details
Tuesday 31 May Victor Maslov (piano) Godowsky: Three pieces from Java Suite: I. Gamelan, X. In the Kraton, XII. A Court Pageant in Solo, Rachmaninov: Sonata no in D minor Op 28  more details
Thursday 2 June Yoanna Prodanova (cello) Ariel Lanyi (piano) Schubert: Sonata in A minor D 821 “Arpeggione”, Fauré: Cello sonata no 2 in G minor Op 117, Strauss: Cello sonata in F Op 6 more details
Tuesday 7 June Kenny Fu (piano) Bach/Siloti: Prelude in B minor, Schumann/Liszt: Widmung, Liszt: - Sonetto No.104 del Petrarca S.161 no 5, Chopin: Scherzo in B flat minor Op 31, Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition. more details
Thursday 9 June Eriko Nagayama (violin) Arisa Onoda (piano) Brahms: Violin sonata no2 in A Op 100, Bach: Chaconne from Partita in D minor BWV 1004, Ravel: Violin sonata no.2 in G.more details
Sunday 12 June Leslie Howard and Ludovico Tranconetti (piano duo) Mendelssohn: Andante and Variations Op 83a, Rubinstein: Sonata in D major Op 89, Liszt: : Two pieces from the oratorio Christus, S579: The Shepherds' Song; The Three Holy Kings - March more details
Tuesday 14 June Amit Yahav (piano) Brahms: 4 Ballades Op 10, Chopin: 24 Preludes Op 28 more details
Thursday 16 June Wae Yuen Wong (piano) Beethoven: Piano sonata in E flat Op 27 no 1, Schumann: Davidsbündlertänze Op 6, Chopin: Piano sonata in B minor Op 58 more details
Sunday 19 June John Humphreys and Alan Schiller (piano duo) JC Bach: Sonata in F Op 18 no 6, Schubert: Andantino Varié in B minor D823 no.2, Mozart: Fantasie for Mechanical Organ in F minor K608, Ravel: Suite: 'Mother Goose'(1910), Dvorak: Three Slavonic Dances Op 46. more details
Tuesday 21 June Dinara Klinton (piano) Mozart: Sonata in A K 331, Prokofiev: Sonata no 5 in G Op 135, Beethoven: Sonata in C# minor Op 27 no. 2 ‘Moonlight', Prokofiev Sonata no 4 in C minor Op 29 more details
Thursday 23 June Pedro Lopez Salas (piano) Haydn: Sonata in A HobXVI:12, Scriabin: Four Preludes Op 22, Schumann: Kreisleriana Op 16, Granados: El Pelele more notes
Sunday 26 June Corinne Morris (cello) Petr Limonov (piano) Beethoven: Cello sonata in F Op 5 no 1, Chopin: Cello sonata in G minor Op 65 more notes
Tuesday 28 June Daniel Lebhardt (piano) Beethoven: Sonata Op.54 in F, Schumann: Toccata in C Op 7, Beethoven: Sonata in F minor Op.57 'Appassionata', Schubert: Drei Klavierstucke D. 946 more details
Wednesday 29 June Rob Luft (guitar) Alice Zawadzki (vocal) more details
Thursday 30 June Kasparis Mizukis (piano) Scriabin Sonata-Fantasy in G sharp minor Op 19, Beethoven: Sonata in E flat Op 31 no 3, Rachmaninov: Corelli Variations Op 42, Rachmaninoff Polka de W.R more details
Sunday 3 July 7.30 pm West London Sinfonia Ensembles present their annual concert of chamber music
Tuesday 5 July Damir Durmanovic (piano) Schumann: Intermezzi Op 4 nos 2-5, Lyadov: Three pieces Op 57, Rachmaninov: 10 Preludes Op 23 more details
Thursday 7 July The Voltpotemza Piano Duo
Friday 8 July 7.30 pm Ealing Youth Orchesra Ensembles present their annual concert of chamber music and solo items.
Sunday 10 July Luis Chapa (tenor) Julian Gallant (piano) Schumann: Dichterliebe Op 48 & songs by Grever, Menendes, Carillo and Oteo more details
Tuesday 12 July Sasha Grynyuk (piano) Programme to follow more details
Sunday 17 July 7.30 pm Ealing Symphony Orchestra Ensembles present their annual concert of chamber music.
Tuesday 19 July Simon Mulligan (piano)
  SUMMER BREAK
Tuesday 6 September Julian Trevelyan (piano)
Thursday 8 September The Partikel Jazz Trio
Sunday 11 September Pavel Timofeyevsky: Lecture-recital on Chopin
Tuesday 13 September Luke Jones (piano)
Thursday 15 September Mengyang Pan (piano)
Sunday 18 September Shira Rashkovsky (viola) Viv McLean (piano) Jessica Duchen (narrator) :'Seeking Utopia' - a programme on Ralph Vaughan Williams
Tuesday 20 September Evelyne Berezovsky (piano)
Thursday 22 September Ashley Fripp (piano)
Saturday 24 September

The Alkan Society Day: AGM and recital - details to follow

Sunday 25 September Harvest Festival Evensong
Tuesday 27 September Clara Sherratt (piano)
Thursday 29 September Sarah Gait (cello) Frederick Bager (piano)
Friday 30 September 7 pm CHOPIN FESTIVAL Session 1 : Viv McLean, Mengyang Pan, Michal Szymanowski
Saturday 1 October 2 pm CHOPIN FESTIVAL Session 2 : Ashley Fripp, Amit Yahav, Joanna Kacperek, Andrew Yiangou, Callum McLachlan
Saturday 1 October 7 pm CHOPIN FESTIVAL Session 3 : Julian Trevelyan, Patrick Hemmerle, Thomas Kelly
Sunday 2 October 2 pm CHOPIN FESTIVAL Session 4 : Dinara Klinton, Sasha Grynyuk, Yuanfan Yang, Martin Cousin, Ignas Maknickas
Sunday 2 October 7 pm CHOPIN FESTIVAL Session 5 : Julian Jacobson, Cristian Sandrin, Roman Kosyakov, Rokas Valuntonis
Tuesday 4 October Li Siqian (piano)
Thursday 6 October Jazz concert (tbc)
Sunday 9 October Jiafeng Chen (violin) Caterina Grewe (piano)
Tuesday 11 October Antoine Preat (piano)
Thursday 13 October The Callum McLachlan Piano Trio
Tuesday 18 October Gustav Fenyo (piano)
Tuesday 25 October Noah Zhou (piano)
Sunday 30 October Tasmin Little - lecture
Tuesday 1 November Francis Grier (piano)
Thursday 3 November Bradley Cresswick (violin) Margaret Fingerhut (piano)
Sunday 6 November Christopher Kent (actor) Gamal Khamss (piano)
Tuesday 8 November Emilie Capulet (piano)
Thursday 10 November Jazz concert (tbc)
Sunday 13 November The Mithras Piano Trio
Tuesday 15 November Matthew McLachlan (piano)
Thursday 17 November Roman Kosyakov (piano)
Sunday 20 November So-Ock Kim (violin) Josephine Knight (cello) Petr Limonov (piano)
Tuesday 22 November Gabriele Sutkute (piano)
Thursday 24 November Tessa Uys and Ben Schoeman (piano duo)
Saturday 26 November The Liszt Society - Annual Day and International Competition
Tuesday 29 November Hao Zi Yoh (piano)
Thursday 1 December Andrzej Wiercinski (piano)
Sunday 4 December The Beauvoir Piano Trio
Tuesday 6 December Bocheng Wang (piano)
Thursday 8 December Jazz Concert (tbc)
Sunday 11 December Julian Jacobson Lecture Recital
Tuesday 13 December Mark Viner
Thursday 15 December Indira Grier (cello) Francis Grier (piano)
Sunday 18 December Carol Service

Home | Events Archive | Musicians | History | Pictures | Friends | Contact Us



T