t Mary's Perivale
The Friends

We are extremely grateful to the many local people who have helped us, either by giving their services and expertise, or by providing financial support.
Click here to view the list of
our Sponsors and Patrons
The Charity: The Friends of St Mary's is a registered charity, no 281982, and was constituted by Deed of Trust dated 18/6/1979. We were given a 99 year lease by the Church commissioners to preserve the church and to arrange musical and other artistic activities. Alan Gillett was chairman of the Executive Committee until September 2005, and Hugh Mather has been chairman since then.

The Trustees are Andrew Goodhart (Chairman), Valerie Aitken, John Biggs, Hugh Mather and John Newbegin.

The Executive Committee administers the charity.

Hugh Mather (Chairman), Robin MacGibbon (Vice-Chairman and Secretary), Richard Norris (Hon Treasurer), Eileen Eden (Membership secretary), Mary Agnew, Lucille Allen, Joan Ansell, George Auckland, Robin Duval, John Hummerston, Stanley Klar, Roger Nellist, John Newbegin, Rosemary Palmer, Judith Price, Gill Rowley, Simon Shute, Rena Stewart, Rod Waldes, Brian White and Sherry White.


Events | History | Pictures | Contact Us | Home