Music at  ST MARY'S   Perivale

Future piano recitals and lectures

All concerts are LIVE and broadast at 3 pm.
The concerts wll be available to view later for at least 3 weeks
Watch LIVE on the website here, where you can choose to view on Vimeo or Youtube
Or come along in person to the church - free admission.
You can view all the recent concerts in High Definiton in our Vimeo Showcase
We always pay our musicians, and we hope you might donate via our website


Tuesday 1 February Ingmar Lazar
Sunday 6 February Viv McLean
Tuesday 8 February Asagi Nakata
Tuesday 15 February Ke Ma
Tuesday 22 February Ben Schoeman
Thursday 24 February Nika Shoot & Nafis Umerkulova
Tuesday 1 March Elisabeth Pion
Tuesday 8 March Ilya Kondratiev
Thursday 10 March Domonkos Csabay
Sunday 13 March MOZART SONATA FESTIVAL Cristian Sandrin, Sasha Grynyuk, Edward Leung, Iyad Sughayer, Mengyang Pan, Domonkos Csabay, Ke Ma, Amit Yahav Patrick Hemmerle, Viv McLean, Ashley Fripp, Parvis Hejazi, Stavros Dritsas, Julian Trevelyan, Julian Jacobson, Dinara Klinton, Roman Kosyakov, Susanna Braun
Tuesday 15 March Callum McLachlan
Thursday 17 March Albert Lau & Yau Cheng
Tuesday 22 March Caterina Grewe
Tuesday 29 March Konstantin Lapshin
Thursday 31 March Dmitry Kalashnikov
Tuesday 5 April Susanna Braun
Tuesday 12 April Nikita Lukinov
Tuesday 19 April Minkyu Kim
Thursday 21 April Cristian Sandrin
Tuesday 26 April Pietro Fresa
Sunday 1 May Lecture by Christopher Elton
Tuesday 3 May Jonathan Ferrucci
Thursday 5 May Ariel Lanyi
Tuesday 10 May Victor Braojos
Thursday 12 May Ronan Magill
Tuesday 17 May Milda Dauronaite
Thursday 19 May KaJeng Wong
Tuesday 24 May Pedro Lopez Sala
Thursday 26 May Yuchong Wu
Tuesday 31 May Victor Maslov
Sunday 5 June Lecture by Pascal Nemirovski
Tuesday 7 June Kenny Fu
Sunday 12 June Leslie Howard & Ludovico Tranconetti
Tuesday 14 June Amit Yahav
Thursday 16 June Wae Yuen Wong
Sunday 19 June John Humphreys & Allan Schiller
Tuesday 21 June Dinara Klinton
Thursday 23 June George Todica
Tuesday 28 June Daniel Lebhardt
Thursday 30 June Kasparis Mizukis
Tuesday 5 July Damir Durmanovic
Thursday 7 July Oda Voltersvik & Guilio Potenza
Tuesday 12 July Sasha Grynyuk
Tuesday 6 September Julian Trevelyan
Sunday 11 September Lecture by Pavel Timofeyevsky
Tuesday 13 September Luke Jones
Thursday 15 September Mengyang Pan
Tuesday 20 September Evelyne Berezovsky
Thursday 22 Septmeber Ashley Fripp
Tuesday 27 September Clara Sherratt
Saturday/Sunday 1/2 October CHOPIN PIANO FESTIVAL
Tuesday 4 October Li Siqian
Tuesday 11 October Antoine Preat
Tuesday 18 October Gusztav Fenyo
Tuesday 25 October Noah Zhou
Tuesday 1 November Francis Grier
Tuesday 8 November Emilie Capulet
Tuesday 15 November Matthew McLachlan
Thursday 17 November Roman Kosyakov
Tuesday 22 November Gabriele Sutkute
Thursday 24 November Tessa Uys and Ben Schoeman
Saturday 26 November LISZT SOCIETY Annual day and competition
Tuesday 29 November Hao Zi Yoh
Tuesday 6 December Bocheng Wang
Sunday 11 December Lecture by Julian Jacobson
Tuesday 13 December Mark Viner
   

Home | Events Archive | Musicians | History | Pictures | Friends | Contact Us