Music atT ST MARY'S PPerivale


Sunday 7 February 4.00 pm

Streamed LIVE concert in an empty church

Platform Music

Luke Hsu (violin)
Eriko Nagayama (violin)
Varinia Oyola Rebaza (viola)
Sarah Gait (cello)
Mihály Berecz (piano).

Schubert Quartettsatz D703

Brahms: Piano quintet in F minor Op 34

Watch on the website here, where you can view it on Vimeo or Youtube
The performance will be available to view afterwards.
If you enjoy it, please click here to donate to support our musicians.


Home | Events Archive | Musicians | History | Pictures | ideo | Friends | Contact Us