Music atT ST MARY'S PPerivale

Future concerts and events

All concerts are free with a retiring collection.
No tickets are issued beforehand. Just turn up !
Free parking & refreshments

Sunday 17 March 3.00 pm Yume Fujise (violin) Darima Tcyrempilova (cello) Hugh Mather (piano) Beethoven: Violin sonata in C minor Op 30 no 2, Schubert: Piano trio in E flat D929 more details LIVE STREAMED
Tuesday 19 March 2.00 pm Julian Trevelyan (piano) Beethoven: Diabelli variations Op 120 more details LIVE STREAMED
Wednesday 20 March 7.30 pm Keval Shah & Michael Pandya (piano duo) Schubert: Fantasie in F minor D940, Brahms: Vars on a theme of Schumann Op 23, Bach/Kurtag: Sinfonia ‘Gottes Zeit' BWV106
The Salome String Quartet: Mozart: String quartet in G K387, Grieg: String quartet no 1 in G minor Op 27 more details LIVE STREAMED
Sunday 24 March 3.00 pm The Blaze Ensemble with George Vass (conductor) Enescu : Decet for wind Op 14, Dvorak: Wind serenade Op 44 more details LIVE STREAMED
Tuesday 26 March 2.00 pm Jun Lin Wu (piano) Haydn: Sonata in B minor Hob XVI:32, Chopin: Nocturnes Op 62 nos 1 & 2, Liszt: Sonata in B minor S178 more details
Wednesday 27 March 7.30 pm Naori Takahashi (violin) George Fu (piano) Schumann: Violin sonata in A minor Op105, Debussy: Violin sonata in G minor, Wieniawksi: Fantasie Brilliante on Gounod's Faust Op 20
The Armorel Piano Quintet Dvorak: Piano quintet in A Op 81 more details
Tuesday 2 April 2.00 pm Cristian Sandrin Haydn: Sonata in C Hob XVI:50 Chopin: Nocturne in C minor Op 48 no 1, Schubert: Sonata in A minor D845 more details
Sunday 7 April 3.00 pm Jiafeng Chen (violin) Jianing Kong (piano)Beethoven: Violin sonata in A Op 12 no 2, Beethoven: Violin sonata in G Op 30 no 3, Beethoven: Violin sonata in A Op 47 ‘Kreutzer'  more details
Tuesday 9 April 2.00 pm Ilya Kondratiev Schubert: Impromptus D 899 nos 1 & 4, Schubert-Liszt: Two song transcriptions, Liszt: Dante sonata S 161/7, Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody no 2 S 244/2 more details
Wednesday 10 April 7.30 pm Andrzej Wiercinski piano recital Scarlatti: 3 sonatas, Chopin: Scherzo no 1 in B minor Op 20, Chopin: Scherzo no 3 in C# minor Op 39, Scriabin: Fantasy in B minor Op 28, Liszt: ‘Dante' sonata, Rachmaninov: Corelli variations Op 42 more details
Sunday 14 April 3.00 pm The Salieri Ensemble Schubert: 5 German Dances for string quartet, Schubert: Octet in F D803 more details
Tuesday 16 April 2.00 pm Raymond Wui-Man Yiu (piano) Haydn: Sonata in C Hob XVI: 48, Liszt: Variations on Bach's " Weinen , Klagen , Sorgen , Zagen", Chopin: Two Nocturnes Op 62, Schumann: Novelette Op 21 no 8 more details
Wednesday 17 April 7.30 pm Mayumi Fujikawa (violin) Richard Markson (cello) Oliver Markson (piano) & The Markson Ensemble Beethoven: ‘Kakadu' vars for piano trio Op 121a, Mozart: Piano quartet in E flat K493, Chausson: Concerto for violin, piano & quartet Op 21 more details
Tuesday 23 April 2.00 pm Alexander Soares Bach: English Suite no 3 in G minor BWV 808, Albeniz: El Puerto (from Iberia Book 1), Ravel: Gaspard de la nuit more details
Wednesday 24 April 7.30 pm Ezgi Sarikcioglu (violin) Kumi Matsuo (piano) Schnittke: Suite in the old style Op 80 Mendelssohn: Sonata for Violin and Piano in F Major, Shostakovich: 4 Preludes Op 34
The Opal Piano Trio: Schubert: Piano trio in B flat D 898 more details
Saturday 27 April 7.30 pm (please note time) 'Odette -a celebration of Swan Lake' with Fenella Humphreys (violin) Viv McLean (piano) Jessica Duchen (narrator) Excerpts from Tchaikovsky's ‘Swan Lake', works by Chopin, Liszt & Gershwin, based on Jessica Duchen's novel ‘Odette' more details
Tuesday 30 April 2.00 pm Ugnius Paulikionis Haydn: Sonata in E flat Hob XVI:52, Chopin: Ballade no 4 in F minor Op 52, Chopin: Mazurkas Op 24, Chopin: Polonaise in A flat Op 53 more details
Wednesday 1 May 7.30 pm Noemi Gyori (flute) Dinara Klinton (piano) Schubert: Sonata in A minor D 821 ‘Arpeggione', Doppler: Hungarian Pastoral Fantasy Op 26
Coco Tomita (violin) Kan Tomita (piano) Bach: Partita no 3 in E BWV 1006, Mozart: Violin Sonata in G K 301, Hubay: Carmen Fantasie Brillante Op 3, Sibelius: Nocturne Op 51 No 3, Ravel: Tzigane more details
Sunday 5 May 3.00 pm Dinara Klinton (piano) Scarlatti: 3 sonatas, Prokofiev: Sonata no 6 in A minor Op 82, Tchaikovsky: 5 short piano works, Liszt: 3 Transcendental études more details
Tuesday 7 May 2.00 pm Hin-Yat Tsang (piano) Schubert: Sonata in A minor D845, Liszt: Sonata in B minor S178 more details
Wednesday 8 May 7.30 pm Timothy Ridout (viola) Bach: Cello suite in D BWV 1012 (arr. viola)
The Saiko String Quartet Haydn: Quartet in E flat Op 33 no 2, Schubert: Quartetsatz D703, Beethoven: Quartet in C minor Op18 no 4 more details
Tuesday 14 May 2.00 pm Hao Zi Yoh (piano) Bach: Partita no 4 in D BWV 828, Albeniz: 'Almeria' from Iberia, Chopin: Sonata No. 3 in B minor Op 58
Wednesday 15 May 7.30 pm The Agora Piano Quartet Mozart: Piano quartet in G minor K478, Brahms: Piano quartet in G minor Op 25
Tuesday 21 May 2.00 pm Patrick Hemmerlé Chopin: Études Op 10, Chopin: Études Op 25
Wednesday 22 May 7.30 pm Michal Szymanowski (piano) Chopin: Nocturne in F minor Op 55 no 1, Chopin: Ballade no 2 in F Op 38, Chopin: Mazurkas Op 59, Chopin: Polonaise in F sharp minor Op 44, Schumann: Études symphoniques Op 13
Sunday 26 May 3.00 pm Corinne Morris (cello) Peter Limonov (piano) Schumann: Fantasiestücke Op 73, Brahms: Cello sonata in E minor Op 38, Brahms: Cello sonata in F Op 99
Tuesday 28 May 2.00 pm Natalia Ehwald (piano) Schubert: Sonata in A minor D664, Schubert: Moment Musicaux D780, Schubert: Waldszenen Op 82
Wednesday 29 May 7.30 pm The Castalian Quartet and friends Brahms: String sextet in G Op 36 , Brahms: String sextet in B flat Op 18
Sunday 2 June 7.30 pm Luke Hsu (violin) Yehuda Inbar (piano) Beethoven: Sonata in F Op 24 ‘Spring',  Schubert: Sonata in A minor D385, Brahms: Scherzo in C minor, Brahms: Sonata in A Op 100 & works by Wieniawski and Paganini.
Tuesday 4 June 2.00 pm Olga Paliy (piano) Schubert: 4 Impromptus D899, Schumann: Davidsbündlertänze Op 6
Wednesday 5 June 7.30 pm Julia Hwang (violin) Charles Matthews (piano) Poulenc: Violin sonata , Beethoven: Violin sonata in G Op 30 no 3, Ravel: Tzigane
The Fitzroy String Quartet Haydn: String quartet in D minor Op 76 no 2, Mendelssohn: String quartet in E minor Op 44 no 2
Tuesday 11 June 2.00 pm Phillip Leslie (piano) Mozart: Rondo in A minor K511, Beethoven: Sonata in G Op 31/1, Schumann: Humoreske Op 20
Wednesday 12 June 7.30 pm Ensembles from the Royal Birmingham Conservatoire - Boglarka Gyorgy (violin) Andrey Ivanov (piano) / Mun Chew (piano)
Olga Eckert(violin) Yahan Chen (cello)
Mozart: Violin sonata in G K301, Dvorak: Piano trio in B flat Op 21, Schumann: Fantasiestücke for piano trio Op 88, Brahms: Violin sonata in D minor Op 108
Sunday 16 June 3.00 pm Robin Michael (cello) Daniel Tong (piano) Beethoven: Cello sonata no 1 in F Op 5 no 1, Beethoven: Cello sonata no 2 in G minor Op 5 no 2, Beethoven: Cello sonata no 3 in A Op 69, Beethoven: Cello sonata no 4 in C Op 102 no 1, Beethoven: Cello sonata no 5 in D Op 102 no 2
Tuesday 18 June 2.00 pm Umberto Jacopo Laureti (piano) Respighi: Ancient Airs and Dances, Chopin: Barcarolle Op 60, Beethoven: Piano Sonata in E Op 109, Busoni: Toccata BV287
Wednesday 19 June 7.30 pm The Florisma Baroque Ensemble with Penelope Appleyard (soprano) present ‘Baroque Heroes' - a varied programme of vocal and instrumental works by Bach, Handel, Vivaldi etc.
Sunday 23 June 7.30 pm (please note time) West London Sinfonia present their annual concert of chamber and instrumental ensembles
Tuesday 25 June 2.00 pm Aleksandar Pavlovic (piano) Chopin: 3 Mazurkas, Chopin: Ballade no 1 in G minor Op 23, Chopin: Sonata no 3 in B minor Op 58
Wednesday 26 June 7.30 pm Varvara Tarasova (piano) Beethoven: Piano sonata in C Op 2 no 3, Schumann: Carnaval
The Myriad String Quartet
Haydn: String quartet in D Op 20 no 4,
Beethoven: String quartet in F Op 18 no 1
Sunday 30 June 3.00 pm Vitaly Pisarenko (piano) Works by Beethoven, Schumann and Rachmaninov.
Tuesday 2 July 2.00 pm Viv McLean & Tim Horton (piano duo) Faure: Dolly Suite Op 56, Stravinsky: Petrushka (arr piano duo)
Friday 5 July 7.30 pm Ealing Youth Orchestra present their annual concert of chamber and instrumental music.
Sunday 7 July 7.30 pm Ealing Symphony Orchestra present their annual concert of chamber and instrumental music.
Tuesday 9 July 2.00 pm Callum McLachlan (piano) Schumann: Fantasiestücke Op 12, Brahms: Piano sonata no 1 in C Op 1
   
   
   

Home | Events Archive | Musicians | History | Pictures | Video | Friends | Contact Us
Search